Leah (iamemolicious) wrote in emo_elitist,
Leah
iamemolicious
emo_elitist

Application.


Name: Leah
Age: 18 yesterday.
Location: Near Cleveland.
Gender: I have a vagina.
Sexuality: Straight.

Favorites

Top 8 bands:
->Ben Folds.
->Bright Eyes.
->Reggie and the Full Effect.
->Coheed and Cambria.
->The Early November.
->Ben Harper.
->Get Up Kids.
->My guilty pleasure is Britney Spears.

Five movies:
->Heavyweights.
->Dangerous Lives of Alter Boys.
->Rules of Attraction.
Actor/Actress: Anna Paquin. Edward Norton. Vince Vaughn.

Three things you can do:
1.Make amazing waffles.
2.I am an artist. I am a wonderful painter.
3.Admit I masturbate.

Three things you wish you could do:
1.Be on Trading Spaces or Pimp My Ride.
2.Write a book.
3.Sleep for one night and not wake up at all. (I have sleep issues)

Three things you can't live without:
1.Q-tips.
2.Skirts.
3.Porn.

Three phrases/words you say everyday:
1.I will kill you.
2.I love you.
3.Gosh damnit.

Three pet peeves:
1.Dirty dishes in the sink.
2.When people are too lazy to put the new roll of toilet paper in the holder and they just set it on the counter top.
3.Listening to people go to the bathroom. I make them turn the water on so I don't hear it.

Three things you're scared of?:
1.Driving.
2.Dying alone.
3.Waking up with only one arm.

-Something I like to do (list some things you like to do on your free time that might encourage a yes vote)

I enjoy being online. I enjoy shopping and spending any money I can get. I enjoy going to the dollar theatre. I watch movies most of the time. I also play Mario Kart a lot.

-I'm an Emo_elitist because (just sell yourselfs to the people) because my mother is.

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

  • 4 comments